Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
John-Bloor-20131-261x300 Carolyn-Facey-20131

John Bloor: Focal Lay minister

Carolyn Facey:  Deputy Leader In Charge

Tel no. 01634 893953 Mob: 07824 996055
Any Baptism enquiries - Tel no. 07846 023496

Janet Adkin: Church Secretary


Safeguarding of Vulnerable Adults Representative

  Sathish L Andy-Ward-2013-300x264

Kathy Hurst:  Deputy Warden

Sathish Narayanan:  Deputy Warden

Andy Ward: Treasurer

Tel no:  07931313490

Tel no: 01634 892235
Mob: 07738 134 336
5 6 4

Mark Shillito:  WEB Admin

Gwynne Grant:
Children’s Representative

Carol Ward:  Messy Chruch Leader

Email: Email: Tel No: 07961363417
Luke K Jonica T

Luke Knott:  Music Director 

Jonica Thomas:  Music Director & Church Administrator

Safeguarding and Protection of Children
Email: Email:


If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.