Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
 
John-Bloor-20131-261x300 saju-300x300  

John Bloor: Focal Lay minister

Saju Muthalaly:  Vicar

 
Tel no. 01634 893953 Mob: 07824 996055
Email: johnbloor58@virginmedia.com
Landline: 01634 570489
admin@stmarksgillingham.org
 
     
1 Carolyn-Facey-20131  

Janet Adkin: Church Secretary

Carolyn Facey:  Deputy Leader In Charge

 
Safeguarding of Vulnerable Adults Representative
Email: janet.adkin@blueyonder.co.uk
Any Baptism enquiries -
Tel no. 07846 023496
Email: cefacey@aol.com
 
 
       
kathy hurst Sathish L   Andy-Ward-2013-300x264

Kathy Hurst:  Deputy Warden

Sathish Narayanan:  Deputy Warden

 

Andy Ward: Treasurer



 
Tel no:  07931313490

Email:   tosathishl_15@yahoo.com
  Tel no: 01634 892235
Mob: 07738 134 336
Email: andyward2@virginmedia.com
       
5 6   4

Mark Shillito:  WEB Admin

Gwynne Grant:
Children’s Representative

 

Carol Ward:  Messy Chruch Leader

Email: mark.58shillito@gmail.com Email: gwynne@nigelgrant.co.uk   Tel No: 07961363417
carolann.ward@virginmedia.com
     
     
Luke K Jonica T   Chris Pinner

Luke Knott:  Music Director 

Jonica Thomas:  Music Director & Church Administrator

Safeguarding and Protection of Children
  Chris Pinner:  Ladies Evening Leader
Email:  lukek@techie.com Email: admin@stmarysislandchurch.com   Email:  chrispinner54@hotmail.com
 

 




If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.